DFC National Program for the Certification of Milk from Grass-fed Cows

A farmer willing to produce grass-fed milk must first contact his provincial board to ensure that there is a demand. Please contact the representative from your province to obtain that information.

Provincial Contacts

British Columbia        

Woody Siemens - wsiemens@bcmilk.com

Alberta

Jodi Flaig - jflaig@albertamilk.com            

Saskatchewan

Deb Haupstein - deb.haupstein@saskmilk.ca

Manitoba       

Lisa Baron - lisa@milk.mb.ca

Ontario

Bita Farhang - bita.farhang@milk.org

Quebec

Idriss Ettabaâ - iettabaa@lait.qc.ca

New Brunswick

Ashley Baskin - ashley@nbmilk.org

Nova Scotia

Esben Arnfast - earnfast@dfns.ca

Prince Edward Island 

Doug Thompson - dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

John Moores - jmoores@dfnl.ca